MINISTRYEVENTS

  • Sunday Outreach Service - FBC Wichita Falls
    Sun, Aug 21
    First Baptist Church Wichita Falls
    Sunday Outreach Services - 8:15 a.m., 9:45 a.m., 11:00 a.m. WATCH LIVE Sundays 8:15 and 11:00 AM FACEBOOK: First Baptist Church, Wichita Falls WEBSITE: Fbcwf.org (Click Watch Live Button, Upper Right Corner) TELEVISION: CFNT - Cable Channel 10; Antenna Channel 20.1 (9:45 and 11:00 AM)
  • Multi-Day Outreach Services - Trinity Baptist
    Sun, Aug 28
    Lake Charles
    Service Times: Sunday Morning, Aug. 28th 9:15 a.m. & 10:45 a.m. Steak Night Monday, Aug. 29th 6:30 p.m. Fish Night Tuesday, Aug. 30th 6:30 p.m. Chick-fil-A Youth Night Wednesday, Aug. 31st 6:30 p.m. WATCH LIVE- FACEBOOK: facebook.com/tbclc YOUTUBE: youtube.com/TBCLCmedia WEBSITE: tbclc.org
  • Multi-Day Outreach - Hyde Park Baptist
    Sun, Sep 11
    Hyde Park Baptist Church
    Sunday, Sept. 11, 2022, Morning Services: 8:30 a.m., 9:45 a.m. & 11:00 a.m. Men's Night, Sunday 6:00 p.m. Women's Night, Monday 7:00 p.m. Youth Night, Tuesday 7:00 p.m.
  • Multi-Day Student Event- Liberty University
    Wed, Sep 21
    Lynchburg
    Wednesday, Sept. 21 @ 10:30 a.m. EST Friday, Sept. 23 @ 10:30 a.m. EST You can view via FB @ https://www.facebook.com/LibertyOSD
  • Outreach Service - FBC Arnold, MO
    Sun, Oct 09
    Arnold
    Sunday, Oct 9 Morning Services: 8:00 a.m., 9:30 a.m., & 11:00 a.m. Monday, Oct 10 Evening Service - TBD
  • Fields of Faith- Seymour, TX
    Wed, Oct 12
    Seymour
    Seymour School Assembly - TBD Fields of Faith Night - 6:30 p.m.
  • Fields of Faith- Van Buren, AR (1)
    Wed, Oct 19
    Van Buren High School
    Fields of Faith Night - Wednesday, Oct. 19 @ 6:30-8:30 p.m.

Full Calendar

August 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
8:15 AM
Sunday Outreach Service - FBC Wichita Falls
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
10:45 AM
Multi-Day Outreach Services - Trinity Baptist
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10